Just Helen Keller It

Just Helen Keller It

Z.C. Angel

Freedom of speech may give certain people with a lot of loose screws in their head the right to speak nonsense…

It also gives me the right to Helen Keller it.

I will pay attention to no bigot.

I will not lend my ears to words of hypocritical judgement.

I will speak to talking assholes with my dick. SUCK IT!

I will slap a bitch, as I look for an exit, that attacks me with her fakeassness.

That is my freedom of speech.

If you don´t like it then you too can just Helen Keller it.

Vote for your own damn self because no one else seems to give a fuck.

I do not hear you.

I do not see you.

I do not speak you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

